An Update

bg_0313

Hello everyone.

When I started A Splash of Inspiration, it was a place for me to talk about popular culture. I never imagined that blogging and everything else that I’ve done on the internet in the past few years would be what it is today. While it might not be obvious to you why I feel this way, I’d like to thank you all for making this experience one  of my most transformative moments in life.

I think that I’ve come to a point where this blog is more of a memorial than a living document, and I’d like to give it a final hurrah before I start to move my life in a different direction. To place the flowers at the grave, so to speak.

To those of you still willing to read my sporadic moments of writing, I hope you all enjoy what I have put together.

 

2 responses to “An Update

  1. Before we started talking — I was already a huge fan of your blog. I’m going to miss your posts a lot! I hope everything works out for you in the future c: ♡

    Like

Comment

