[#37-#1] A Playlist

Top50_1

It’s pretty self explanatory, right? I felt that even if I couldn’t bring myself to write about these songs, the least I could do is let you see what the list could have been. I can’t say that this playlist is what that list is–because that continues to change even as I write this post– yet there’s something about “me” as a person in this collection that might be of interest. (Or not.)

In any case, Happy New Year everyone. May 2016 be in your favor.

And what is a year end list without Younha?

Comment

