S.O.I. Podcast 1: Shingeki no Kyojin Episode 22

Shingeki_no_Podcast_1

This is the product of having college girls get together for an assignment and letting it get way out of hand. Yeah. A podcast out of an assignment. It will be hilarious, stupid, awkward, and engaging (hopefully?) so don’t be shy and check it out. It will be awesome, I promise (or maybe I’m the only one who thinks that?), and if it isn’t, at least you probably got a laugh in your day. They should (no promises here) come out weekly because my friend Alice on tumblr is the one mainly running it, not me. 

Podcast 1

Alice and I (let’s be honest, it’s way more Alice than I) talk about the current hit anime/manga series Shingeki no Kyojin while watching Episode 22. Actually, following us with the show will be a bit problematic, because we pause the show and start again once, so I wouldn’t really recommend it. Also, if you are relatively new to Shingeki no Kyojin and want to kill the show for yourself, there’s quite a bit of explanation for a lot of the events. I admit that I haven’t seen much  in the show beyond episode 5-6 ish, so a lot of the backtracking is for me (sorry!). Spoilers will be indicated throughout the podcast for anything indicated beyond Episode 22.

FYI, this podcast is pretty informal (and our first shot at it), so definitely give lots of feedback. We need it to improve!

3 responses to “S.O.I. Podcast 1: Shingeki no Kyojin Episode 22

Comment

