It’s a Small World After All!

Yes, I’m technically still MIA, but I just saw this a while ago:

Screen Shot 2013-05-04 at 10.05.04 AM

 

People from over 20 different countries have visited this place, and I am forever thankful to all of you. I really couldn’t have imagined such a thing happening, and was thinking more along the lines of this place being just me and some spammers. I honestly didn’t think that I would be having views from Australia to Columbia to Saudi Arabia.

For new people around here, thanks for dropping by! Check out the tags on the right and the categories on the black menu on the left to get yourself started.

I’ll be back soon for plenty more, and just a reminder, this is some stuff you can look forward to.

Don’t forget, the comments are always open for suggestions, or let us know what part of the world you’re from!

(Images, as usual, belong to respective owners. The screenshot is actually mine though!)

Comment

